“I AM”

The mentality is not God, is not divine Mind, is not cause. It makes neither good nor evil. Yet, mind would like to announce to the world: “I AM a seat of importance. I can kill with wrong thoughts, and I can heal with right thoughts. Man is according to the way I AM thinking. If I AM thinking evil, then man is evil; if I AM thinking good, then man is good. I make the man, for it has been repeatedly uttered that man is the way I, mind, am thinking, that my thinking makes the man what he is. I put the man up or I pull the man down. Some men are afraid of me while others worship me; some call me error and evil and devil, while others having respect for me, call me power and intelligence, yes, and even call me God.”

#Mindset

Check us out

image

All Things Are Possible

Leave a Reply

