Your words are POWERFUL

I AM a revelator of the Living Word . . I AM the revelator of the Living Word . . and I AM, therefore, not surprised that the thing decreed shall come to pass. A stone thrown into the air will certainly come down without any aid from the one who threw it; so the word of the revelator will certainly return to him freighted with results, and he will not have to care about its return . . that will automatically take place. “My own shall come unto me” . . by a sure and certain way. Why worry, then?
By: I Am
How can I help you Today. Click Here

image

All Things Are Possible

Leave a Reply

