Your Thoughts!

God is thought and we are created in the image of God (Thought). I am my thoughts. my thoughts I am. For as he thinketh in his heart, so is he: Proverbs 23:7. My thoughts create my self image.

I am  what I think about all day long. I am becoming my thoughts. The thoughts I think and imagine in my Imagination creates my reality.

Thinking is a form of meditation and thinking is a process of asking and answering questions within. Thoughts are things and what you focus on you manifest in your life.

Finally, brethren, whatsoever things are true, whatsoever things are honest, whatsoever things are just, whatsoever things are pure, whatsoever things are lovely, whatsoever things are of good report; if there be any virtue, and if there be any praise, think on these things. Philippians 4:8.

Always think and imagine the best in everything.

Blessings Always 🙂
By: Neville Book Club

image

All Things Are Possible

Leave a Reply

